Grape to Grain Tastings

So after nearly a year and a half living through Zoom and Facebook we are bringing our in-store tastings back with a bang! We will still host our LIVE Tastings, just not every week, and they'll be slightly BIGGER affairs! 
:
We will be hosting in-store tastings on Thursday evenings in Prestwich and Saturday afternoons in both stores. The LIVE tasting schedule will vary...scroll down to see what we have coming up!
:
All our in-store tastings start at different times - the Thursday tastings start at 8pm in Prestwich and Ramsbottom, the Saturday tastings now start at 4pm in BOTH Ramsbottom and Prestwich. The LIVE tastings start at 8pm!
:
🥳🥳🥳
:
We are obviously more space limited when hosting our in-store tastings so if you see one you like, don't sleep on it! There are still 3 different types of ticket for the LIVE tastings: 'Taster', 'Full Bottle' and 'Carafe' - but the in-store tickets will get you 75ml tasters of each wine with pairings and plenty of juice to buy afterwards.
:

We also host private in-store and LIVE Tastings every week for every occasion from a birthday to socially distanced hen do, from team building activity to a client social...head HERE to find out more!!
:
We still deliver our LIVE Tastings nationwide, or you can click and collect from the Prestwich or the Ramsbottom stores - they will be available after midday on the Thursday of the week of your tasting . If you require an earlier collection please email wine@grapetograin.co.uk quoting your order number.

 

 

APRIL
Thursday 28/04/22 (8pm) - South African National Freedom Day
Saturday 30/04/22 (4pm) -  Producer Spotlight: Casa Ferreirinha, Portugal (4 Wines) 
...
MAY
Thursday 05/05/22 (8pm) - Cinco de Mayo Tequila and Cocktail Tasting
Friday 06/05/22 (7pm) - Cinco de Mayo Cruise
Saturday 07/05/22 (6pm) - Rum Runner's Revenge Cruise
Castlefield Arena SOLD OUT
Saturday 07/04/22 - (4pm) - International Sauvignon Blanc Day - New Zealand Special
Thursday 12/05/22 (8pm) - International Moscato Day
Friday 13/05/22 (8pm) - Producer Spotlight: Chaffey Bros LIVE Tasting (4 Wines)
Saturday 14/05/22 (4pm) -  Producer Spotlight: Chaffey Bros (4 Wines)
Thursday 19/05/22 (8pm) - New Licks: Brand New Wines on our Shelves
Friday 20/05/22 (7pm) - Wine and Pizza Cruise
Saturday 21/05/22 (1pm) - Cocktails You Love Cruise
Castlefield Arena SOLD OUT
Saturday 21/05/22 (4pm) - Iconic Appellations: The G2G Guide to Piedmont (4 Wines)
Thursday 26/05/22 (8pm) - The Anniversary of the Judgement of Paris (4 Wines)
Friday 27/05/22 (7pm) - Wine and Cheese Cruise
Saturday 28/05/22 (1pm) - Pink Gin Cruise
Castlefield Arena SOLD OUT
Saturday 28/05/22 (4pm) - English Wine Week w/ Hattingley Valley Wines
...
JUNE
Thursday 02/06/22 (8pm) - Grenache, Garnacha and Cannonau: The Many Faces of Grenache
Friday 03/06/22 (8pm) -  Festa della Repubblica: Italian National Day LIVE Tasting (4 Wines) 
Friday 03/06/22 (7pm) - Summer Spritz Cruise
Saturday 04/06/22 (1pm) - Rum Runner's Revenge
Saturday 04/06/22 (6pm) - Rum Runner's Revenge
Saturday 04/06/22 (4pm) - Festa della Repubblica: Italian National Day (4 Wines)
Thursday 09/06/22 (8pm) - TBC 
COMING SOON
Friday 10/06/22 (8pm) - Bangin' BBQ Wines LIVE Tasting (4 Wines)
Saturday 11/06/22 (1pm) -  The Gincident Cocktail Cruise
Saturday 11/06/22 (4pm) - Prosecco Week w/ Ruggeri (4 Wines)
Thursday 16/06/22 (8pm) - Spanish Wine and Tapas
Friday 17/06/22 (7pm) - Wine and Pizza Cruise
Saturday 18/06/22 (1pm) -  The Gincident Cocktail Cruise
Saturday 18/06/22 (4pm) - Producer Spotlight: Susana Balbo, Argentina (4 Wines)
Sunday 19/06/22 (2pm) - The Father's Day Tasting
Thursday 23/06/22 (8pm) - The Perfect Picnic by Grape to Grain
Friday 24/06/22 (8pm) - Sensational Summer White Wines LIVE Tasting (4 Wines)
Saturday 25/06/22 (1pm) - Rum Runner's Revenge Cruise
Saturday 25/06/22 (4pm) - Rose All Day - International Rose Day (4 Wines)
Thursday 30/06/22 (8pm -  TBC
COMING SOON
...
JULY
Friday 01/07/22 (7pm) - Wine and Cheese Cruise
Saturday 02/07/22 (1pm) -  Cocktails You LOVE Cruise
Saturday 02/07/22 (6pm) - Cocktails You LOVE Cruise
Saturday 02/07/22 (4pm) - Martin Codax: Albarino and Oysters
Thursday 07/07/22 (8pm) - World Chocolate Day - Yankee Wine and Choccies
Friday 08/07/22 (8pm) - Tom's in Tuscany LIVE Tasting (4 Wines)
COMING SOON!
Saturday 09/07/22 (1pm) - Disco Drinks and 80's Ballads Cruise
Saturday 09/07/22 (6pm) -  Disco Drinks and 80's Ballads Cruise
Saturday 09/07/22 (4pm) - Wimbledon Final Special Tasting (4 Wines)
Thursday 14/07/22 (8pm) - Bastille Day: 'Other' French Sparkling Wine
Friday 15/07/22 (7pm) - Wine and Pizza Cruise
Saturday 16/07/22 (1pm) - Pink Gin Cruise
Saturday 16/07/22 (4pm) - Producer Spotlight: Planeta, Sicily (4 Wines)
Thursday 21/07/22 (8pm) - Sherry and Charcuterie
Friday 22/07/22 (8pm) - Producer Spotlight: Planeta, Sicily LIVE Tasting (4 Wines)
Saturday 23/07/22 (1pm) - Pink Gin Cruise
Saturday 23/07/22 (6pm) - Pink Gin Cruise
Saturday 23/07/22 (4pm) - Prestwich 6th Birthday Special (4 Wines)
Thursday 28/07/22 (8pm) - Shiraz Day
Friday 29/07/22 (8pm) - Tom's Birthday Special LIVE Tasting (5 Wines)
COMING SOON!!
Saturday 30/07/22 (1pm) - Mississippi Blues Cruise
Saturday 30/07/22 (6pm) - Summer Spritz Cruise
Saturday 30/07/22 (4pm) - Iconic Appellations: Stellenbosch, South Africa (4 Wines)
 

.............................................................................................................................

:
***THESE TASTINGS ARE NOT SUITABLE FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18. THERE IS SWEARING, SO BE WARNED, AND THERE'S ALCOHOL...WE MAY ASK YOU TO PROVE YOUR AGE WHEN DELIVERING YOUR WINES. TAKE IT AS A COMPLIMENT!!***